Grand Comoro Island

Up Catalog

Comoro Islands C53

     The Comoro Islands is an idependent country comprised of Grand Comoro, Mehéle, and Anjouan, and associated with, but not subject to France. The capital is Moroni, which is located at 11° 35´S 42° 20´E, about two-thirds of the way between northern Madagascar and northern Mozambique, of the coast of east Africa.


Back Next