British Commonwealth

Up Catalog


Trinidad was a British Colony. In 1889 it became a part of the Colony of Trinidad and Tobago

SCN 102

     The stamp is one of a set of three. Similar sets were also issued for Antigua, Jamaica, and St. Christopher Nevis Anguilla. The other values will be seen there.

SCN 88

     The stamp was issued in 1969. The profile of the Queen and the map are in gold which does not scan properly.

SCN 152

Back Next