British Commonwealth

Up Catalog

Cook Islands

The Cook Islands are fifteen islands in Northern and Southern groups extending over 850,000 square miles of the Pacific Ocean northeast of New Zealand. It is self-governing, though it is linked to New Zealand. They were named for Captain James Cook who discovered them in 1773.

SCN 132

SCN 133

SCN 134

SCN 138

Back Next