British Commonwealth

Up Catalog

British Solomon Islands

     The British Solomon Islands are a group of 10 large islands and four groups of small islands in the West Pacific Ocean, east of Papua. The British protectorate changed its name to Solomon Islands in 1975, and became independent 1978.

SCN 99

SCN 100

Back Next